Almaty Tours

Almaty ToursTours to Almaty is about exploring the city that has been the capital of Kazakhstan for many years, and for the last two centuries acquired numerous interesting sights that reflect important periods of its history.

Most often excursions in Almaty start with visiting of the Panfilov Park, named after 28 Panfilov soldiers who fought for Moscow in the beginning of the WWII. Here you can see the monument to the heroes, the Eternal flame, and one of the most interesting attractions located nearby – Zenkov Cathedral. This wooden church painted in bright colors, is the oldest construction in Almaty.

Tour to Almaty cannot be imagined without a visit to two museums: Museum of musical instruments that will amaze you with the collection of Kazakh national instruments, you can also listen to the melodies right there and the Central State Museum, where you will learn more of the rich history of the city and its surroundings.

Almaty Tours Almaty Tours Almaty Tours

Almaty is a green city with lots of fountains and monuments. The most interesting sight for the guests of the southern capital will be the monument to Beatles band in the Kok-Tobe Park, located on the hill with the same name. There you will get a wonderful panoramic view of the city.

Significant part of Almaty tours is excursions to such landmarks as Medeo ice-rink, Big Almaty lake, and rather remote sights such as Tamgaly petroglyphs and Charyn Canyon.

Choose one of the tours to Almaty and you will get an excellent opportunity to know more of this interesting city, its sights, and lots of amazing natural attractions located in its surroundings.

Almaty Tours Almaty Tours Almaty Tours

Туры в Алматы

Туры в АлматыТуры в Алматы – это путешествие в город, который на протяжении многих лет был столицей Казахстана, и за последние два столетия приобрел множество интересных достопримечательностей, в которых нашли отражение важнейшие вехи его истории.

Чаще всего экскурсии по Алматы начинаются с посещения Парка имени 28 гвардейцев-панфиловцев, которые сражались за Москву в начале Великой Отечественной Войны. Здесь находится памятник героям, Вечный огонь, а совсем недалеко располагается одна из самых интересных достопримечательностей города – Собор Зенкова. Это деревянная церковь, раскрашенная в ярких тонах, и является старейшей постройкой в Алматы.

Тур по Алматы нельзя представить без посещения двух музеев города: Музей музыкальных инструментов порадует посетителей коллекцией казахских национальных инструментов, мелодии которых можно послушать здесь же, а Центральный государственный музей познакомит гостей с богатой историей города и его окрестностей.

Туры в Алматы Туры в Алматы Туры в Алматы

Алматы – зеленый город с множеством фонтанов и памятников. Особенно интересным для гостей южной столицы станет памятник группе The Beatles в парке Кок-Тюбе, расположенном на одноименном холме, откуда открывается великолепная панорама.

Значительную часть туров в Алматы составляют выездные экскурсии к таким достопримечательностям как каток Медео, Большое Алматинское озеро, а также, более удаленным от города, петроглифам Тамбалы и каньону Чарын.

Выбрав один из туров в Алматы, вы получите отличную возможность познакомиться с интересным городом, его достопримечательностями, и множеством удивительных природных памятников, расположенных в окрестностях.

Туры в Алматы Туры в Алматы Туры в Алматы